A list of free ebooks 

Hey there, 

Probably this is unethical. Since I am not the one who released these books to the world wide web, I guess it’s okay.

We all love books. Most of us like physical books more. I do too. The feel of a book when you climb into your bed with it, the smell of the pages, both old and new, the mere act of turning over the leaves of the book.. all of it make you feel amazing. Happy. Relaxed. 

But when I can’t find the books to buy or borrow, or when I can’t afford the book prices, ebooks are the ones that fill that void. So I am forever in debt to my ebooks, my UB reader (app which has bookshelves, and allows you to turn the pages when reading) and my tablet, the size of the book. 

But not all books are available online. So if you want to know what books you can find online, keep reading. Once again I repeat. I mean no harm by this. So don’t find the links and put them down. 

Fiction 

  • I will give you the sun 
  • The paper towns 
  • All the bright places 
  • The book thief 
  • The Help 
  • Alchemist 
  • Kite runner 
  • Winner stands alone 
  • Hopeless 
  • The bell jar

 Classics (hope they all actually fit the category) 

  • The wind in the willows 
  • The little prince
  • Catcher in the Rye
  • The outsiders 
  • 1984
  • The giver

Book series 

  • Matched, crossed, reached 
  • Throne of Glass 
  • Mortal instruments 
  • Hunger games 
  • Seven realms 
  • Angelfall 
  • Jewel 
  • Obsidian 
  • Shatter me 
  • The Mediator 

Easy reads 

  • Almost adulting 
  • Year of yes 
  • Everything everything 
  • The rhythm of life 
  • Buffering 
  • Duff 
  • Dumpling 
  • Years of yes 

Non fiction 

  • Awaken the giant within 
  • The power of now 
  • Screw it, let’s do it 
  • The 7 habits of highly effective people 
  • 10 steps to earning awesome grades 
  • How to be a badass
  • Life changing magician of not giving a f**K
  • Elements of style

Well the list isn’t obviously complete. These are the books I found interesting. So any other books you found online??? Hope this helped. 😊

Till next time ✋ ☕ 

Leave a Reply

